Retreats & Seminars

2018 Schedule

February 10th and 11th
Embodied Life Seminar
Saturday (02/10/18) 10:00am  to  Sunday (02/11/18) 5:00pm  Rosie Bareis Community Campus
Bend, Oregon

February 17th and 18th
Embodied Life Seminar
Saturday (02/17/18) 9:30am  to  Sunday (02/18/18) 4:30pm  Ya Wali
Munich, Germany

February 22nd to February 28th
ELMP ZIST 4 Week 1
Thursday (02/22/18) 6:00pm  to  Wednesday (02/28/18) 9:00am  ZIST
Penzberg, Germany

March 1st to March 4th
Embodied Life Public Retreat
Thursday (03/01/18) 6:00pm  to  Sunday (03/04/18) 12:00pm  ZIST
Penzberg, Germany

March 11th
Morning Meditation Practice
Sunday (03/11/18) 6:00am  to   12:00pm  Sophia's Sanctuary
Sebastopol, California

March 17th and 18th
Embodied Life Seminar
Saturday (03/17/18) 10:00am  to  Sunday (03/18/18) 5:00pm  TBA
Seattle, Washington

April 3rd to April 9th
ELMP Santa Sabina 5 Week 2
Tuesday (04/03/18) 6:00pm  to  Monday (04/09/18) 12:00pm  Santa Sabina
San Rafael, California

April 19th to April 25th
ELMP Villa Unspunnen/Johanneshof Zen Center Week 4
Thursday (04/19/18) 6:00pm  to  Wednesday (04/25/18) 12:00pm  Villa Unspunnen/Johanneshof
Wilderswil, Switzerland/Herrischried, Germany

April 26th to May 2nd
ELMP Graduate Retreat
Thursday (04/26/18) 6:00pm  to  Wednesday (05/02/18) 9:00am  Johanneshof Zen Center
Herrischried, Germany

May 5th and 6th
Embodied Life Seminar
Saturday (05/05/18) 10:00am  to  Sunday (05/06/18) 5:00pm  TBA
Vienna, Austria

May 12th and 13th
Embodied Life Seminar
Saturday (05/12/18) 10:00am  to  Sunday (05/13/18) 5:00pm  TBA
Salt Lake City, Utah

May 19th and 20th
Embodied Life Seminar
Saturday (05/19/18) 10:00am  to  Sunday (05/20/18) 5:00pm  TBA
Portland, Oregon

May 21st to May 25th
Embodied Life Retreat
Monday (05/21/18) 6:00pm  to  Friday (05/25/18) 12:00pm  Breitenbush Hot Springs
Detroit, Oregon

June 3rd
Morning Meditation Practice
Sunday (06/03/18) 6:00am  to  12:00pm  Sophia's Sanctuary
Sebastopol, California

July 5th to July 8th
Embodied Life Public Retreat
Thursday (07/05/18) 6:00pm  to  Sunday (07/08/18) 12:00pm  ZIST
Penzberg, Germany

July 13th to 15th
Embodied Life Seminar
Friday (07/13/18) 12:00pm  to  Sunday (07/15/18) 1:00pm  Feldenkraiszentrum
Vussem, Germany

July 16th to July 22nd
ELMP Graduate Retreat
Monday (07/16/18) 6:00pm  to  Sunday (07/22/18) 10:00am  L'arche de Saint Antoine
L'arche, France

July 25th to 30th
Embodied Life Retreat
Wednesday (07/25/18) 6:00pm  to  Monday(07/30/18) 9:00am  Hannemo
Hannemo, Sweden

August 10 to 12th
Embodied Life Retreat
Saturday (08/10/18) 6:00pm  to  Sunday (08/12/18) 12:00pm  Esalen Institute
Big Sur, California

October 24th to 28th
Embodied Life Retreat
Wednesday (10/24/18) 6:00pm  to  Sunday(10/28/18) 9:00am  Eisenbuch Zen Center
Eisenbuch, Germany

  home  |  the embodied life™  |  embodied life™ school  |  mentorship program  |  russell delman  |  writings  |  retreats & seminars
  feldenkrais method ®  |    business & corporations  |  order products  |  links  |  find embodied life teachers  |  contact

© Russell Delman . 2836 Bloomfield Road , Sebastopol, Ca. 95472 . 707-827-3536 office@russelldelman.com