Retreats & Seminars

2021 Schedule



January 30th
Zoom Meditation Day-Long Retreat
Saturday (1/30/21)

February 7th
Embodied Life for Feldenkrais Practitioners Zoom Seminar
Sunday (2/7/21) A ZOOM SEMINAR

February 14th
ELMP Community Call
Sunday (2/14/21)

February 25th to February 28
Embodied Life European ZIST Zoom Retreat
Thursday (2/25/21)Sunday (2/28/21) A ZOOM RETREAT

March 6th
Embodied Life Graduate Zoom Meeting (ELMP Graduates only)
Saturday (3/6/21)

March 12th to March 14th AUS DATES,
Embodied Life Australia Zoom Retreat
Friday (3/12/21) to Sunday (3/14/21) A ZOOM RETREAT

March 27th - July 31st
Embodied Life Graduate Zoom Group 2 (ELMP Graduates only)
Saturday (3/27/21)

April 1st to April 4th
Easter Zoom Retreat
Thursday (4/1/21) to Sunday (4/4/21) A ZOOM RETREAT

October 2nd to October 3rd
Embodied Life Seminar Bern Switzerland
Saturday (10/2/21)Sunday (10/3/21)

October 7th to October 13th
VU-JOHO2 Week 3
Thursday (10/7/21) to Wednesday (10/13/21) ELMP STUDENTS ONLY

October 16th to October 17th
Embodied Life Seminar Vienna Austria
Saturday (10/16/21)Sunday (10/17/21)

October 20th to October 24th
Embodied Life Eisenbuch Zen Center Retreat
Wednesday (10/20/21)Sunday (10/24/21)

December 2nd to December 5th
Embodied Life Gratitude and Forgiveness Retreat
Thursday (12/2/21) Sunday (12/5/21)

December 10th to December 12th
Embodied Life Esalen Retreat
Friday (12/10/21) Sunday (12/12/21)

© Russell and Linda Delman . 246 Brick Hill Road, Orleans, MA 02653 . 707-827-3536 office@russelldelman.com