January 30th, 2021

ZOOM PEACE MEDITATION RETREAT

At this transformative and challenging time, how perfect it is to gather virtually for a "Meditation for World Peace"!













When we had our retreat center in California, for many years we offered these daylong events on January 1 and then throughout the year.


We will offer four meditation sessions. Each 2-hour session will include:
-A guiding talk for the sitting period
-Three, thirty minute sitting meditations (lying down if needed),
- Three, five minute walking meditations
- One, ten minute guided reflection at the end


Please join us for any or all of the following:


12:00 - 14:00 CET
6:00 - 8:00 am EST
3:00 - 5:00 am PST

15:00 - 17:00 CET
9:00 - 11:00am EST
6:00 - 8:00 PST

18:00 - 20:00 CET
12:00 - 2:00 EST
9:00 - 11:00 PST

21:00 - 23:00 CET
3:00 - 5:00 pm EST
12:00 - 2:00 pm PST



(Join Zoom Meeting)


Passcode: peace

Meeting ID: 880 2334 7072


(Find your local number:)


Note - Sydney and Melbourne Australia are 16 hours ahead of EST so this starts on Sunday there.

Looking forward to connecting our collective energies around this intention.

Sending Many Blessing.....Linda and Russell

Linda Evans Delman has been an international consultant and educator in the fields of Psychology, Conscious Movement, and Spirituality for over 30 years. She trained directly with Dr. Moshe Feldenkrais. She has been deeply influenced by Spacial™Dynamics, Eurythmy, Meditation, Prayer and Mother Nature. She joined the faculty of The Embodied Life School in 2015.

Russell Delman began to study Zen meditation and somatic psychology in 1970 as undergraduate student in psychology. His training and personal relationship with Moshe Feldenkrais began in 1975, and he has since helped train more than 2500 Feldenkrais teachers all over the world. Russell's close friendship with Eugene Gendlin ("Focusing") has strongly influenced his work. Other powerful influences include Non-Violent Communication and the experience with Linda of working with Mother Theresa in India.

  home  |  the embodied life™  |  embodied life™ school  |  mentorship program  |  russell delman  |  writings  |  retreats & seminars
  feldenkrais method ®  |    business & corporations  |  order products  |  links  |  find embodied life teachers  |  contact

© Russell and Linda Delman . 246 Brick Hill Road, Orleans, MA 02653 . 707-827-3536 office@russelldelman.com